Commerce Public Schools

Commerce Public Schools

Superintendent's Office
217 Commerce Street
Commerce, Oklahoma 74339-2200
(918) 675-4316
Fax (918) 675-4464

Jim Haynes
Jimmy R. Haynes Ed. S.

Superintendent of Schools

jhaynes@commercetigers.net
Trish Price
Trish Price
Financial Secretary

tprice@commercetigers.net

Heather Pittman
Heather Pittman
Activity Fund Custodian
Child Nutrition Secretary

hpittman@commercetigers.net

Steve Moss
Steve Moss
Technology Director
Federal Program Director
Assistant Athletic Director

smoss@commercetigers.net


Alexander Elementary School
601 6th Street
Commerce, Oklahoma 74339-1700
(918) 675-4336
Fax (918) 675-5056
Kevin Wade
Kevin Wade

Principal

kwade@commercetigers.net
Trevor Brough
Trevor Brough
Assistant Principal
Special Education Director
tbrough@commercetigers.net
Willa Hogan
Willa Hogan
Building Secretary

whogan@commercetigers.net


Angela Brough
Counselor
abrough@commercetigers.net


Commerce Middle School
500 Commerce Street
Commerce, Oklahoma 74339-2401
(918) 675-4101
Fax (918) 675-5353
Jack Kelley
Jack Kelley

Principal
jkelley@commercetigers.net
Louise Kissee
Louise Kissee
Building Secretary

lkissee@commercetigers.net
Kristy Moudy
Kristy Moudy
Counselor

kmoudy@commercetigers.net

 


Commerce High School
420 Doug Furnas Boulevard
Commerce, Oklahoma 74339-3122
(918) 675-4343
Fax (918) 675-4682
Rusty Barker
Rusty Barker
Principal
Transportation Director
Athletic Director
Alternative Education Director

rbarker@commercetigers.net
Beverly Haynes
Janet Trease
Building Secretary

jltrease@commercetigers.net

Beverly Haynes
Jennifer Buttram
Counselor
District Test Coordinator
jennifer.buttram
@commercetigers.net


 

Board of Education
Kevin Reading, President
Kenny Smith, Vice President
Misty Hailey, Clerk
Jamie Johnston, Deputy Clerk

Herb Logan, Member