Commerce Public Schools
 
ADMINISTRATION
 


Jimmy R. Haynes Ed. S.
CPS
Superintendent
jhaynes@commercetigers.net

pic
Rusty Barker
CHS
Principal
CPS
Transportation Director
CMS/CHS
Athletic Director
Alternative Education Director
rbarker@commercetigers.net


Jack Kelley
CMS
Principal
CPS
Civil Rights/504 Coordinator
jkelley@commercetigers.net


Kevin Wade
AES
Principal
kwade@commercetigers.net


Trevor Brough
AES
Vice-Principal
CPS
Special Education Director
tbrough@commercetigers.net

Steve Moss
Steve Moss
CPS
Federal Programs Director
Technology Director
Assistant Athletic Director
CMS/CHS
Coach
smoss@commercetigers.net
     
 
FACULTY
 

pic
Gerry Armstrong
AES
1st Grade Teacher
garmstrong@commercetigers.net



Tammy Rogers
Denise Bayless
CHS
Science/ACT Preparation Teacher
dbayless@commercetigers.net


Jessica Bell
AES
5th Grade Teacher
jbell@commercetigers.net
nancy
David Bindel

CHS
Social Studies Teacher
Coach
dbindel@commercetigers.net
Tammy Rogers
Crystal Bolles
CHS
FACS
cbolles@commercetigers.net
pic
Ramona Boyd
AES
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
rboyd@commercetigers.net

Angela Brough
AES
Counselor
abrough@commercetigers.net

pic
Suzy Bryant
AES
Title I Reading Specialist
sbryant@commercetigers.net

Tammy Rogers
Kylee Bunch
AES
2nd Grade Teacher
kbunch@commercetigers.net

Jennifer Buttram
Jennifer Buttram
CHS/CPS
CHS Counselor
District Test Coordinator
Jennifer.Buttram@commercetigers.net

pic
Linsey Cass
AES
3rd Grade Teacher
lcass@commercetigers.net

 

pic
Pamela Catt
CMS/CHS
Special Education Teacher
pcatt@commercetigers.net
nancy
Logan Cawyer

CHS
Alternative Education Teacher
Assistant Alternative Education Director
Coach
lcawyer@commercetigers.net
Bobby Crawford
Bobby Crawford
CHS
Social Studies Teacher
Coach
bcrawford@commercetigers.net
pic
Rochelle Crawford
AES
Physical Education Teacher
CMS/CHS Coach
rcrawford@commercetigers.net
Whitney Crawford
Whitney Crawford
CMS
Language Arts Teacher
wcrawford@commercetigers.net
Gary Davis
Gary Davis
CMS/CHS
Special Education Teacher
gdavis@commercetigers.net
Jason Dunn
Jason Dunn
CHS/CMS
Music/Humanities Teacher
Band Director
jsdunn@commercetigers.net
pic
Lisa Dunn
AES
Music Teacher
ldunn@commercetigers.net

Kevin Earll
CHS/CMS
Art/Web Design/Computer Teacher
Coach
kearll@commercetigers.net
Tammy Rogers
LaChrista Earll
AES
3rd Grade Teacher
learll@commercetigers.net
Mindy Hailey
Mindy Hailey
AES
1st Grade Teacher
mindy_hailey@commercetigers.net
nancy
Kaily Harvey

CMS
Teacher
CHS
Coach
kharvey@commercetigers.net
Holli Hayes
Holli Hayes
AES
1st Grade Teacher
hhayes@commercetigers.net
Shawna Hemphill
Shawna Hemphill
AES
5th Grade Teacher
shemphill@commercetigers.net
Tammy Rogers
Jana Kelley
CMS
Special Education Teacher
CPS
Assistant Federal Programs Director
jana.kelley@commercetigers.net

Michelle Kipp
Michelle Kipp
AES
Kindergarten Teacher
mkipp@commercetigers.net
Clint Kissee
Clint Kissee
CMS
Technology Education Teacher
Bus Driver
Coach
ckissee@commercetigers.net
pic
Paula Knight
CMS
Language ArtsTeacher
pbliesath@commercetigers.net
Katie Leatherman
Katie Leatherman
AES
1st Grade Teacher
kleatherman@commercetigers.net


Krystal Lesniak
CMS
Title I Remedial Reading/Language Arts Teacher
klesniak@commercetigers.net

Elizabeth Littlejohn
Elizabeth Littlejohn
CPS
Librarian
elittlejohn@commercetigers.net
Sarah Mahurin
Danielle Manning
AES
4th Grade Teacher
dmanning@commercetigers.net
Floyd Mckibben
Floyd McKibben
CHS
Special Education Teacher
fmckibben@commercetigers.net
John Medlin
John Medlin
CMS/CHS
Title I Remedial Mathematics/Social Studies Teacher
Coach
jmedlin@commercetigers.net

Michelle Moore
AES
2nd Grade Teacher
mmoore@commercetigers.net
nancy
Terra Morgan

AES
Special Education Teacher

terra.morgan@commercetigers.net
Stacy Moss
Stacy Moss
AES
Special Education Teacher
skmoss@commercetigers.net
Kristy Moudy
Kristy Moudy
CMS
Counselor/Language Arts Teacher
CMS/CHS Coach
kmoudy@commercetigers.net
Debbie Mountford
Debbie Mountford
AES
2nd Grade Teacher
dmountford@commercetigers.net
Jerry Myers
Jerry Myers
CMS
Mathematics Teacher
Coach
jmyers@commercetigers.net
lana
Lana Nino
AES
3rd Grade Teacher
lnino@commercetigers.net
Andrea Patrick
Andrea Patrick
AES
4th Grade Teacher
apatrick@commercetigers.net
James Pickens
James Pickens
CHS
Language Arts Teacher
jpickens@commercetigers.net

Matt Poteet
CHS/CMS
Mathematics/Computer Teacher
Coach
mpoteet@commercetigers.net

Bruce Rhodes
CHS
Mathematics Teacher
brhodes@commercetigers.net

Shellie Rhodes
CHS
Language Arts Teacher
srhodes@commercetigers.net

Lindsay Roberts
AES
Kindergarten Teacher
lroberts@commercetigers.net
Richard Schartz
Richard Schartz
AES
5th GradeTeacher
rschartz@commercetigers.net
Jake Sharp
Jake Sharp
CMS
Social Studies Teacher
Coach
jsharp@commercetigers.net
Scott Shepherd
Scott Shepherd
CHS
Spanish/Computer Teacher
sshepherd@commercetigers.net
Brian Simmons
Brian Simmons
CHS
Science Teacher
CMS
Coach
bsimmons@commercetigers.net
nancy
Jessica Smith

AES
Teacher
jsmith@commercetigers.net
Michanne Summers
Michanne Summers
CMS
Mathematics Teacher
msummers@commercetigers.net
Tammy Rogers
Terry Tyree Jr.
CMS/CHS
Science Teacher
Coach
tjr@commercetigers.net
nancy
Jerrica Trease

AES
Teacher
jerrica.trease@commercetigers.net

nancy
Angela Wall

AES
Teacher
awall@commercetigers.net

Brian Waybright
Brian Waybright
CMS
Social Studies Teacher
CHS
Mickey Mantle Tournament Director
bwaybright@commercetigers.net
 
Kelly Wright
Kelly Wright
AES
Kindergarten Teacher
kwright@commercetigers.net
SUPPORT STAFF


Bobby Arms
AES/CMS
Maintenance Supervisor/Bus Driver
barms@commercetigers.net

pic
Brenda Barr
AES
Computer Lab Assistant
bbarr@commercetigers.net
pic
Mitzi Black
AES
Pre-School Teachers Assistant
mblack@commercetigers.net

pic
Sheila Botts
CHS
Kitchen Manager
Bus Driver
sbotts@commercetigers.net


Lorrie Bowling
AES
Special Education Paraprofessional
lmott@commercetigers.net
Michelle Brookshire
Michelle Brookshire
AES
Library Assistant
mbrookshire@commercetigers.net
nancy
Vicki Bruce
AES
Cook
vbruce@commercetigers.net


Andrea Bundy
AES
Teacher's Assistant
abundy@commercetigers.net

nancy
Blake Elliott
AES
Custodian
belliott@commercetigers.net

Paula Grisham
Paula Grisham
CMS/CHS
Special Education Paraprofessional
pgrisham@commercetigers.net

nancy
Teresa Hart
AES
Teacher's Assistant
thart@commercetigers.net
Willa
Willa Hogan
AES
Principal's Secretary
whogan@commercetigers.net

Jerry Karnes Jr.
AES
Special Education Paraprofessional
jkarnes@commercetigers.net
louise
Louise Kissee
CMS
Principal's Secretary
lkissee@commercetigers.net
louise
Danny Knight
CHS
Maintenance Supervisor/Bus Driver
CPS
Assistant Transportation Director
dknight@commercetigers.net
julia
Julia Lalicker
CMS
Cook
jlalicker@commercetigers.net

nancy
Kira Luttrell
AES
Special Education Paraprofessional
kluttrell@commercetigers.net


Irma Marquez
AES
Migrant Education Paraprofessional
imarquez@commercetigers.net


nancy
Leandra Martin
AES
Teacher's Assistant
lmartin@commercetigers.net

nancy
Carolyn McCord
CMS
Special Education Paraprofessional
cmccord@commercetigers.net


David McCord
AES
Head Custodian
dmccord@commercetigers.net

nancy
Atsuhiro Miyagi

CHS
Custodian
amiyagi@commercetigers.net

janis
Janis Millhollin
AES
Cook
jmillhollin@commercetigers.net

nancy
Stephen Moore
CHS
Head Custodian
smoore@commercetigers.net
Virginia
Dean North
CMS
Head Custodian
dean.north@commercetigers.net

Virginia Ontiveros
CMS
Migrant Education Paraprofessional/Records Clerk
vontiveros@commercetigers.net
Palmer
Kayla Palmer
AES
Special Education Paraprofessional
kpalmer@commercetigers.net
nancy
Alex Perez
CPS
School Resource Officer
(The Miami Tribe of Oklahoma)


Christine Patrick
AES
Cook
cpatrick@commercetigers.net


Heather Pittman
CPS
Activity Fund Custodian
Child Nutrition Fund Secretary
hpittman@commercetigers.net

trish
Trish Price
CPS
Financial Secretary
tprice@commercetigers.net


Nancy Rathjen
CHS
Cook
nrathjen@commercetigers.net

nancy
Kortney Reading
CPS
Speech Pathologist
(NEO Orthopedics and Rehabilitation, Inc.)

 

nancy
James Rice
AES
Crossing Guard
jrice@commercetigers.net
nancy
Duncan Rowan
CPS
Technology Assistant
drowan@commercetigers.net

LaRhonda Ruddick
CHS
Cook
lruddick@commercetigers.net
nancy
Carol Sargent
CHS
Library Assistant
csargent@commercetigers.net

Michelle Shackelford
CMS
Computer Lab Assistant
mshackelford@commercetigers.net
nancy
Brenda Spurgeon
AES
Custodian
bspurgeon@commercetigers.net
Steve Sweeten
Steve Sweeten
CHS
Special Education Paraprofessional
ssweeten@commercetigers.net
cindy
Cindy Thompson
CMS
Kitchen Manager
cthompson@commercetigers.net

Bobbie Tompkins
AES
Teacher Assistant
btompkins@commercetigers.net

Janet Trease
CHS
Principal's Secretary
jltrease@commercetigers.net
nancy
Jodi Trease
CMS
Library Assistant
jtrease@commercetigers.net
nancy
Rikki Turley

AES
Cook
rturley@commercetigers.net

Rhonda Turner
AES
Kitchen Manager
rturner@commercetigers.net

Martha White
AES
Migrant Education Paraprofessional/Recruiter
mcordova@commercetigers.net
nancy
Snowlyne Wilson

CPS
Opaa! Director of Nutrition Services
swilson@commercetigers.net
nancy
Kym Wright

CMS
Cook
kwright@commercetigers.net
nancy
Flavia Ybarra
CHS
Migrant Education Paraprofessional
fybarra@commercetigers.net